Teilprojekt 1


Telefon
eMail
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schnick
(Stellvertretender Sprecher der Gruppe)
089 2180 77436 wolfgang.schnick@uni-muenchen.de
Jonas Häusler, M. Sc.
089 2180 77448 jonas.haeusler@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Philipp Pust, M. Sc.
089 2180 77448 philipp.pust@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Sebastian Schmiechen, M. Sc.
089 2180 77448 sebastian.schmiechen@cup.uni-muenchen.de

 

Teilprojekt 2

Telefon eMail
Prof. Dr. Rainer Niewa 0711 685 64217 iacniewa@iac.uni-stuttgart.de
Shiyu Zhang, M. Sc. 0711 685 64177 iaczhang@iac.uni-stuttgart.de
Theresia Richter 0711 685 64222 richter@iac.uni-stuttgart.de
Jan Hertrampf, M.Sc. 0711 685 64227 hertrampf@iac.uni-stuttgart.de

 

Teilprojekt 3


Telefon
eMail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eberhard Schlücker
(Sprecher der Gruppe)
09131 85 29450 sl@ipat.uni-erlangen.de
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Nicolas Alt
(Koordinator der Gruppe)
09131 85 29456
alt@ipat.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Steigerwald 09131 85 29457
ga@ipat.uni-erlangen.de
Daniel Schirmer
09131 85 29457
sm@ipat.uni-erlangen.de

 

Teilprojekt 4


Telefon
eMail
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Schwieger 09131 85 28910 schwieger@rzmail.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Chem. Hasan Baser 09131 85 27435
hasan.baser@crt.cbi.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Selvam Thangaraj 09131 85 27708 thangaraj.selvam@cbi.uni-erlangen.de

 

Teilprojekt 5


Telefon
eMail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Wellmann 09131 85 27635 peter.wellmann@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ulrike Künecke 09131 85 27719
Saskia Schimmel, M.Sc. 09131 85 27719

 

Teilprojekt 6


Telefon
eMail
Prof. Dr. Lothar Frey 09131 761 101 lothar.frey@leb.eei.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Elke Meißner 09131 761 136 elke.meissner@iisb.fraunhofer.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Erlekampf 09131 85 28535 Juergen.Erlekampf@leb.eei.uni-erlangen.de

 

Teilprojekt Z


Telefon
eMail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eberhard Schlücker
(Sprecher der Gruppe)
09131 85 29450 sl@ipat.uni-erlangen.de
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Nicolas Alt
(Koordinator der Gruppe)
09131 85 29456
alt@ipat.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Phys. Benjamin Hertweck 09131 85 29457 hw@ipat.uni-erlangen.de

 

Nach oben